Kontakt

Kontakt

Jyri Halttu
VD / Försäljning

E-post: jyri@centralmontage.se

Tel: 0155-15 20 50

Tom Norgren
Konstruktion / Kalkylansvarig

tom@centralmontage.se

Tel: 0155-15 20 51

Malin Kvarnström
Konstruktion / Försäljning

malin@centralmontage.se

Tel: 0155-15 20 52

Tobias Hasselvärn
Konstruktion / Försäljning

tobias@centralmontage.se

Tel: 0155-15 20 53

Mikael Lager
Inköpsansvarig / Produktionssamordnare

mikael@centralmontage.se

Tel: 0155-15 20 54

Mathilda Ekberg
Ekonomiansvarig

mathilda@centralmontage.se

Tel: 0155-15 20 59

Magnus Johansson
Skyddsombud

info@centralmontage.se

Tel: 0155-12 07 00