Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Centralmontage AB
Gasverksvägen 26
611 35 Nyköping
Tel 0155-12 07 00
info@centralmontage.se

Jyri Halttu

VD/Försäljning
Mobil 073-924 92 99
jyri@centralmontage.se

Ola Birath

Inköp/försäljning
Tel 0155-12 01 65
Mobil 070-41 09 222
ola@centralmontage.se

Angel Tasevski

Försäljning/konstruktion
Tel 0155-12 01 66
Mobil 070-41 09 357
angel@centralmontage.se

Tom Norgren

Konstruktion/försäljning
Tel 0155-12 01 64
Mobil 070-31 63 484
tom@centralmontage.se

Malin Kvarnström

Konstruktion/försäljning
Mobil 070-99 08 489
malin@centralmontage.se

Tobias Hasselvärn

Konstruktion/försäljning
Mobil 073-92 46 881
tobias@centralmontage.se