Kontakt

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Kontakt

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Jyri Halttu
VD / Försäljning

E-post: jyri@centralmontage.se

Tel: 0155-15 20 50

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Tom Norgren
Konstruktion / Kalkylansvarig

tom@centralmontage.se

Tel: 0155-15 20 51

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Malin Kvarnström
Konstruktion / Försäljning

malin@centralmontage.se

Tel: 0155-15 20 52

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Tobias Hasselvärn
Konstruktion / Försäljning

tobias@centralmontage.se

Tel: 0155-15 20 53

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Magnus Nyman
Konstruktion / Försäljning

magnus@centralmontage.se

Tel: 0155-15 20 56

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Mikael Lager
Produktionsansvarig

mikael@centralmontage.se

Tel: 0155-15 20 54

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Mathilda Ekberg
Ekonomiansvarig

mathilda@centralmontage.se

Tel: 0155-15 20 59

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][vc_column_text]

Magnus Johansson
Skyddsombud

info@centralmontage.se

Tel: 0155-12 07 00

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]